Fetch Help > Using Fetch > Deleting or changing a shortcut
You can delete a shortcut altogether, or update an existing shortcut without recreating it from scratch.
To delete a shortcut:
You can also delete a shortcut by dragging it from the Fetch Shortcuts window the Mac OS Trash.
To change an existing shortcut:
You can also open the Edit Shortcut dialog by Option-Shift-double-clicking a shortcut.
See the shortcuts help topic for more information about shortcuts.